• Chair: Sarah Carter
  • Vice Chair/Chair Elect: Mackenzie Salisbury
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Larissa Garcia
  • Past Chair: Anna Simon
  • Newsletter Editor: Hayley-Jane Blackstone
  • Listserv Moderator: Sonja Staum Lehman (listserv is members-only)
  • Web Editor: Rebecca Price
  • 2020 Nomination Committee: Melanie Emerson, Becca Pad and Jackie Fleming
  • 2020 William C. Bunce Travel Award Committee: Mackenzie Salisbury, Greg Baise, Terrie Wilson

Chapter Bylaws

Recent Meeting Minutes

Past minutes are listed on the Past Meeting Minutes List.