Home

News

Chapter Meetings

William C. Bunce Travel Adward

Chapter Administration

Chapter By-laws

Member Directory

Become a Midstates Member



ARLIS/NA

 

Midwestern Art Cataloging Discussion Group



For updates or corrections
contact the Content Manager

ARLIS/NA-Midstates Member Directory


Courtney Becks
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
bexlib@illinois.edu

Maria Burke
Milwaukee Public Library
aburson1@depaul.edu

Alexis Burson
DePaul University
aburson1@depaul.edu

Sarah Carter
Indiana University
saccarte@indiana.edu

Jane Darcovich
University of Illinois at Chicago
darcovic@uic.edu

Melanie Emerson
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
memerson@saic.edu

Deborah Evans-Cantrell
Perkins+Will
artlibdec@gmail.com

Ellen Faletti

Stephanie Fletcher
Art Institute of Chicago
sfletcher1@artic.edu

Mya Frieze
University of Wisconsin-Madison
mefrieze@gmail.com

Larissa Garcia
Northern Illinois University
larissagarcia@niu.edu

Leigh Gates

B. J. Irvine

Amelia James
Art Institute of Chicago
ajames@artic.edu

Lyn Korenic
University of Wisconsin-Madison
lyn.korenic@wisc.edu

Sonja Staum Lehman
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
sstaumku@iupui.edu

Cara List
Northwestern University
cara.list@northwestern.edu

Doug Litts
Art Institute of Chicago
dlitts@artic.edu

Kathleen Lonbom
Illinois State University
klonbom@ilstu.edu

Autumn L. Mather
Art Institute of Chicago
amather@artic.edu

Linda Moreen
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
lcmoreen@gmail.com

Perry Nigro
Northwestern University
perry.nigro@northwestern.edu

Rebecca Price
University of Michigan
rpw@umich.edu

Chris Quinn
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Cquinn2@illinois.edu

Viveca Robichaud
University of Notre Dame
vivecarobichaud@nd.edu

Aaron Rutt
Art Institute of Chicago
arutt@artic.edu

Mackenzie Salisbury
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
ssalisbury1@artic.edu

Anna Simon
University of Wisconsin-Madison
ajsimon2@wisc.edu

Karen Stafford
Art Institute of Chicago
kstafford2@artic.edu

Marsha Stevenson
University of Notre Dame
stevenson.2@nd.edu

Sara Stigberg
Tribeca Flashpoint College
skstigberg@gmail.com

Rijn Templeton
University of Iowa
rijn-templeton@uiowa.edu

Amy Trendler
Ball State University
aetrendler@bsu.edu

Jamie Vander Broek
University of Michigan
jlausch@umich.edu

Alyssa Vincent
Northeastern Illinois University
a-vincent@neiu.edu

Terrie L. Wilson
Michigan State University
wilso398@msu.edu

Heather Winter
hlwinter@hotmail.com