Home

News

Chapter Meetings

William C. Bunce Travel Adward

Chapter Administration

Chapter By-laws

Member Directory

Become a Midstates Member



ARLIS/NA

 

Midwestern Art Cataloging Discussion Group



For updates or corrections
contact the Content Manager

ARLIS/NA-Midstates Member Directory


Alexis Burson
DePaul University
aburson1@depaul.edu

Judy Dyki
Cranbrook Academy of Art
jdyki@cranbrook.edu

Melanie Emerson
Ricker Library of Architecture and Art
memerson@illinois.edu

Ellen Faletti
efaletti@wisc.edu

Stephanie Fletcher
Art Institute of Chicago
sfletcher1@artic.edu

Larissa Garcia
Northern Illinois University
larissagarcia@niu.edu

Leigh Gates
Lgates59@rcn.com

Ann Graf
anngraf@uwm.edu

Katie Greer
Oakland University
greer@oakland.edu

Emily Hoch
Student, University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
ehoch@illinois.edu

Lyn Korenic
University of Wisconsin-Madison
lkorenic@library.wisc.edu

Keith Kostecki
kkostecki@saic.edu

Jamie Lausch Vander Broek
University of Michigan
jlausch@umich.edu

Sonja Lehman
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
sstaumku@iupui.edu

Cara List
Northwestern University
cara.list@northwestern.edu

Doug Litts
Art Institute of Chicago
dlitts@artic.edu

Kimberly Loconto
zbornakattack@gmail.com

Kathleen Lonbom
Milner Library, Illinois State University
klonbom@ilstu.edu

Autumn L. Mather
Art Institute of Chicago
amather@artic.edu

Megan Milewski
mmilewski@umich.edu

Jennifer Parker
University of Notre Dame
jparker@nd.edu

Rebecca Price
University of Michigan
rpw@umich.edu

Chris Quinn
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Cquinn2@illinois.edu

Viveca Robichaud
University of Notre Dame
vivecarobichaud@nd.edu

Karen Stafford
Art Institute of Chicago
kstafford2@artic.edu

Marsha Stevenson
University of Notre Dame
stevenson.2@nd.edu

Andrew Wang
Yale University
aandrewwangg@gmail.com

Terrie L. Wilson
Michigan State University
wilso398@mail.lib.msu.edu