Home

News

Chapter Meetings

William C. Bunce Travel Adward

Chapter Administration

Chapter By-laws

Member Directory

Become a Midstates Member



ARLIS/NA

 

Midwestern Art Cataloging Discussion Group



For updates or corrections
contact the Content Manager

ARLIS/NA-Midstates Member Directory


Rene Aranzamendez
Getty Images
aranzamendez.rene@gmail.com

Elizabeth Berenz
ARTstor
elizabeth.berenz@artstor.org

Alexis Burson
DePaul University
aburson1@depaul.edu

Anne Danberg
Art Institute of Chicago
adanberg@artic.edu

Lynda Duychak
Univeristy of Wisconsin, Madison
lduychak@library.wisc.edu

Melanie Emerson
Ricker Library of Architecture and Art
memerson@illinois.edu

Deborah Evans-Cantrell
Solomon Cordwell Buenz
artlibdec@gmail.com

Stephanie Fletcher
Art Institute of Chicago
sfletcher1@artic.edu

Leigh Gates
Lgates59@rcn.com

Katie Greer
Oakland University
greer@oakland.edu

Jennifer L. Hehman
Indiana University Purdue University-Indianapolis
jhehman@iupui.edu

Dennis Hillers
Wayne State University
dennis.hillers@wayne.edu

Karyn Hinkle
Northwestern University
karyn.hinkle@northwestern.edu

Kristina Keogh
Indiana University-Bloomington
kmkeogh@indiana.edu

Lyn Korenic
University of Wisconsin-Madison
lkorenic@library.wisc.edu

Cara List
Northwestern University
cara.list@northwestern.edu

Kathleen Lonbom
Milner Library, Illinois State University
klonbom@ilstu.edu

Autumn L. Mather
Art Institute of Chicago
amather@artic.edu

Viveca Pattison Robichaud
University of Notre Dame
vivecarobichaud@nd.edu

Rebecca Price
University of Michigan
rpw@umich.edu

Chris Quinn
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Cquinn2@illinois.edu

Janelle Rebel
Ringling College of Art and Design
jrebel@c.ringling.edu

Karen Stafford
Art Institute of Chicago
kstafford2@artic.edu

Sonja Staum-Kuniej
Herron Art Library
sstaumku@iupui.edu

Marsha Stevenson
University of Notre Dame
stevenson.2@nd.edu

Sara Stigberg
Northwestern University
s-stigberg@northwestern.edu

Rijn Templeton
University of Iowa
rijn-templeton@uiowa.edu

Amy Trendler
Ball State University
aetrendler@bsu.edu

Jaime Laush Vander Broeck
University of Michigan
jlausch@umich.edu

Alyssa Vincent
Northeastern Illinois University
A-vincent@neiu.edu

Andrew Wang
Student, Indiana University
aandrewwangg@gmail.com

Kendra N. Werst
Student, Indiana University
Kendrawerst@gmail.com

Terrie L. Wilson
Michigan State University
wilso398@mail.lib.msu.edu