2019 Member Directory

Seth Allen
Carnegie Center for Art & History
sethallenn26@gmail.com

Cheryl Arvio
Art Institute of Chicago
carvio@artic.edu

Haley Blackstone
School of the Art Institute
HJBlackstone@gmail.com

Alexis Burson
DePaul University
aburson1@depaul.edu

Sarah Carter
Indiana University
saccarte@indiana.edu

Jane Darcovich
University of Illinois at Chicago
darcovic@uic.edu

Autumn Diaz
Cranbrook Academy of Art Library
adiaz@cranbrook.edu

Jo Ellen McKillop Dickie
Newberry Library
dickiej@newbery.org

Melanie E. Emerson
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
memerson@saic.edu

Deborah Evans-Cantrell
Perkins+Will
artlibdec@gmail.com

Jackie Fleming
Indiana University
jkflemin@iu.edu

Stephanie Fletcher
Art Institute of Chicago
sfletcher1@artic.edu

Larissa Garcia
Northern Illinois University
larissagarcia@ niu.edu

Leigh Gates

B.J. Irvine

Amelia James

Meredith Kahn
University of Michigan
mkahn@umich.edu

Lyn Korenic
University of Wisconsin-Madison
lyn.korenic@wisc.edu

Sonja Staum Lehman
Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
sstaumku@iupui.edu

Cara List
Northwestern University
cara.list@northwestrn.edu

Doug Litts
Art Institute of Chicago
dlitts@artic.edu

Kathleen Lonbom
Illinois State University
klonbom@ilstu.edu

Tyne Lowe
Indiana University
tynelowe@iu.edu

Autumn L. Mather
Art Institute of Chicago
amather@artic.edu

Stacia McKeever
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
staciamckeever@gmail.com

Carol Ng-He

Rebecca Price
University of Michigan
rpw@umich.edu

Chris Quinn
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
cquinn2@illinois.edu

Aaron Rutt
Art Institute of Chicago
arutt@artic.edu

Mackenzie Salisbury
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
ssalis1@artic.edu

Anna Simon
University of Wisconsin-Madison
ajsimon2@wisc.edu

Karen Stafford
Art Institute of Chicago
kstafford2@artic.edu

Marsha Stevenson
University of Notre Dame
stevenson.2@nd.edu

Molly Szymanski
Art Institute of Chicago
mszyma@artic.edu

Rijn Templeton
University of Iowa
rijn-templeton@uiowa.edu

Amy Trendler
Ball State University
aetrendler@bsu.edu

Jamie Vander Broek
University of Michigan
jlausch@umich.edu

Tim Vermeulen
University of Wisconsin-Madison
paratextual@gmail.com

Alyssa Vincent
Northeastern Illinois University
a-vincent@neiu.edu

Autumn Wetli
University of Michigan
autumnnw@umich.edu

Terrie L. Wilson
Michigan State University
wilso398@msu.edu

Karen Wissink