2022 Member Directory

Jeff Alger

Seth Allen
Carnegie Center for Art & History
sethallenn26@gmail.com

Cheryl Arvio
Art Institute of Chicago
carvio@artic.edu

Greg Baise
Wayne State University,  MLIS Student
University of Michigan
gjbaise@umich.edu

Joan Beaudoin
Wayne State University
Joane.beaudoin@gmail.com

Hayley Blackstone
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Corbett vs. Dempsey
hjblackstone@gmail.com

Angela Bonnell

Jill Bugajski

Alexis Burson
DePaul University
aburson1@depaul.edu

Sarah Carter
Indiana University
saccarte@indiana.edu

Marilyn Creswell
mcreswel@umich.edu

Brigid Crawley

Jane Darcovich
University of Illinois at Chicago
darcovic@uic.edu

Autumn Diaz
Cranbrook Academy of Art Library
adiaz@cranbrook.edu

Tacia Diaz Fonseca 

Jo Ellen McKillop Dickie
Newberry Library
dickiej@newbery.org

Katie Edmiston
Central Michigan University
edmis2k@cmich.edu

Melanie E. Emerson
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
memerson@saic.edu

Deborah Evans-Cantrell
Perkins+Will
artlibdec@gmail.com

Olga Evanusa
olga.rowland@hotmail.com

Rebecca Fitzsimmons

Jackie Fleming
Indiana University
jkflemin@iu.edu

Stephanie Fletcher
Illinois Institute of Technology
sfletcher@iit.edu

Gabrielle Frigo
Indiana University Northwest
gabriellexfrigo@gmail.com

Larissa Garcia
Northern Illinois University
larissagarcia@ niu.edu

Leigh Gates

Lane Goldszer 
College for Creative Studies
lgoldszer@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

B.J. Irvine

Amelia James

Jan Juliani
Indiana University
jjuliani@iu.edu

Meredith Kahn
University of Michigan
mkahn@umich.edu

Shelly Kilroy
skilroy@meijergardens.org

Heather Koopmans
Illinois State University
hrkoopm@ilstu.edu

Lyn Korenic
lyn.korenic@wisc.edu

Amy Lazet
College for Creative Studies
alazet@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Sonja Staum Lehman
Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis
sstaumku@iupui.edu

Lisa Leverett
lleverett@outlook.com

Amelia Licavoli

Jennifer Liss
Indiana University
jaliss@indiana.edu

Cara List
Northwestern University
cara.list@northwestern.edu

Doug Litts
Art Institute of Chicago
dlitts@artic.edu

Brooke Lowe
College for Creative Studies
blowe@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Tyne Lowe
Indiana University
tynelowe@iu.edu

Autumn L. Mather
Art Institute of Chicago
amather@artic.edu

Emilee Mathews
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
emilee.mathews@gmail.com

Erin Matson 
Museum of Contemporary Art Chicago
ematson@mcachicago.org

Stacia McKeever
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
staciamckeever@gmail.com

Lauren McMullan
Kalamazoo Institute of Arts
library@kiarts.org

Siobhan McKissic
siobhan2@illinois.edu

Estevan Montano
urielem@yahoo.com

Carol Ng-He
University of Chicago
cnghe@uchicago.edu

Perry Nigro
Northwestern University Library
perry.nigro@northwestern.edu

Christina Norton
Bradley University
cnorton@fsmail.bradley.edu

Alex O’Keefe
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
a.okeefe0@gmail.com

Becca Pad
College for Creative Studies
rpad@collegeforcreativestudies.edu

Rebecca Price
University of Michigan
rpw@umich.edu

Mary Richardson

Ana Rodriguez
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
anicarodz@gmail.com

Aaron Rutt
Art Institute of Chicago
arutt@artic.edu

Mackenzie Salisbury
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
ssalis1@artic.edu

Mimosa Shah
School of Information Sciences, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
mimosaisnowhere@gmail.com

Sophie Shelly
sshelly@my.dom.edu

April Sheridan
Sheridan.april@gmail.com

Nancy Siker
nancysiker@miad.edu

Anna Simon
University of Wisconsin-Madison
ajsimon2@wisc.edu

Jenn Smith
jsmith12@artic.edu

Marsha Stevenson
University of Notre Dame
stevenson.2@nd.edu

Molly Szymanski
Art Institute of Chicago
mszyma@artic.edu

Rijn Templeton
University of Iowa
rijn-templeton@uiowa.edu

Samantha Totten
sam.tots@gmail.com

Amy Trendler
Ball State University
aetrendler@bsu.edu

Jamie Vander Broek
University of Michigan
jlausch@umich.edu

Tim Vermeulen
University of Wisconsin-Madison
paratextual@gmail.com

Alyssa Vincent
Knowledge Manager, Perkins & Will
avincent17@gmail.com

Sarah Ward
Butler University
srward@butler.edu

Taylor Wegner
taylormwegner@gmail.com

Autumn Wetli
University of Michigan
autumnnw@umich.edu

Terrie L. Wilson
Michigan State University
wilso398@msu.edu

Heather Winter
Milwaukee Art Museum
heather.winter@mam.org

Karen Wissink